Filter media by:
Sun, Sep 17, 2017
Duration: 33 mins 35 secs
Three Crosses 2017-9-17
Sun, Sep 03, 2017
Duration: 28 mins 11 secs
How The Romans Were Saved 2017-9-3
Sun, Aug 13, 2017
Duration: 29 mins 30 secs
A Prayer, A Plea, A Plan 2017-8-13
Sun, Jul 09, 2017
Duration: 29 mins 11 secs
The First & Second Coming 2017-7-9
Sun, Jun 25, 2017
Duration: 28 mins 15 secs
Destroying World Wisdom
Sun, Jun 18, 2017
Duration: 29 mins 12 secs
The Holy and Common
Sun, Sep 25, 2016
Duration: 31 mins 30 secs
Sun, Sep 18, 2016
Duration: 28 mins 52 secs
Ward Hogland, 9-18-16
Sun, Sep 11, 2016
Duration: 33 mins 41 secs
Ward Hogland, 9-11-16
Sun, Sep 04, 2016
Duration: 30 mins 51 secs
Ward Hogland, 9-4-16
Powered by: truthengaged
Service Times:  Sunday  Morning Bible Study  9:45 a.m.;  Morning Worship Service  10:30 a.m.;  Evening Worship Service  6:00 p.m.
                         Wednesday  Evening Bible Study  7:00 p.m.
Televised Services: Each Sunday, our services are aired on Maxxsouth Cable - Booneville channel 21 at 8:30 a.m.
Newspaper: In Booneville’s local newspaper, The Banner Independent, we publish a weekly article.  The paper is published on Thursday of each week.
Copyright © 2015 West Booneville Church of Christ. All Rights Reserved.  |  902 Washington Street  |  Booneville, Mississippi 38829
Privacy Policy  |  This site designed by Kingdom Church Websites, Mansfield, PA 1-800-827-5167